Tom McRae (2020 Remaster) Vinyl


Tom McRae is the self-titled debut album from British singer-songwriter, Tom McRae. For the 20th Anniversary the remastered version will be released on 4 September 2020.

Out of stock

SKU: DB020CDLP12 Category:



We will endeavour to send your orders within 10 days but due to the problems surrounding COVID-19 restrictions there may be a slight delay.

Delivery charges and tax will be calculated on checkout dependent on your delivery address.

Vinyl LP Tracklist


  1. You Cut Her Hair
  2. End of The World News (Dose Me Up)
  3. 2nd Law
  4. Bloodless
  5. Draw Down the Stars
  6. One More Mile


  1. The Boy with the Bubblegun
  2. Hidden Camera Show
  3. A & B Song
  4. Language of Fools
  5. Sao Paulo Rain
  6. I Ain’t Scared of Lightning